Bangladesh Chapter

President: Prof.Dr.Md Shahidur Rahman.
Secretary: Dr.Md. Shofiur Rahman
Treasurer: Dr. Amena Sharmeen
Scientific/education member: Dr. Ahsan Ullah
Training and professional development member: Dr. Abul Basher

Corporate Partners

Angiodynamics logo
Baxter logo

If you are interested in becoming a Corporate Partner of the IHBPA please contact

Find out more