Nordic Chapter


Professor Roland Andersson, Sweden

Council Members

Denmark: Carsten Palnæs Hansen, Frank Viborg Mortensen, Peter Nørgaard Larsen
Finland: Ville Sallinen, Arno Nordin, Minna Nortunen
Norway: Jon Helge Angelsen, , Erling Bringeland, Sheraz Yaqub
Sweden: Bengt Isaksson, Per Sandström, Bodil Andersson

Executive Secretariat:

Prof. Roland Andersson
Department of Surgery
Lund Unversity Hospital
S-221 85 Lund, Sweden
Tel: +46 46172359


Corporate Partners

Angiodynamics logo
Baxter logo

If you are interested in becoming a Corporate Partner of the IHBPA please contact

Find out more