India National Chapter


President 2017 -2019 Dr G V Rao 
Past president 2016-2017  Dr C Khandelwal 
Secretary General 2017-2021 Dr TD Yadav
Treasurer 2017-2021 Dr Chirag Desai
President Elect 2017-2019 Dr Shailesh Shrikhande
Chairman Scientific Committee 2017-2021 Dr Chetan Kantharia 
Executive Committee 2016-18 
North Zone Naimish Mehta
  Omar Javed Shah
  Rajesh Gupta
East Zone Shibjyothi Ghosh
  MM Modi
  Manash Sahoo
Central Zone N Bherrappa
  Raghvendra Rao
  Ajit Sevkani
South Zone P Senthilnathan
  Prakash K
  S Govil
West Zone RB Yadav
  Kalpesh Jani
  P Haldar
  Hitesh Chavda (co-opted member)

Executive Secretariat:

Dr. T D Yadav, Professor Department of General Surgery
PGIMER, Chandigarh, Secretary Indian Chapter of IHPBA
Sector 12 Chandigarh
India, 160012 

Ph. 0172 2756636, 2756641


Corporate Partners

Ethicon logo
Angiodynamics logo
Sirtex logo

If you are interested in becoming a Corporate Partner of the IHBPA please contact

Find out more